Male Extra مقابل Performer8. قارن Male Extra حبوب تكبير القضيب وحبوب تكبير القضيب Performer8 . Male Extra أم Performer8؟

Penis erection enhancement pills

يتم إنشاء جميع التقييمات بدقة من قبل المستخدم ، بناء على مراجعات المستخدمين 1811 .

Male Extra مقابل Performer8

Male Extra مقابل Performer8 : على الرغم من أنه يمكنك قراءة كل من المنتدى Male Extra والمنتدى Performer8 ومحاولة اختيار واحدة من هذه حبوب تعزيز الانتصاب القضيب ، يمكنك استخدام هذه الصفحة ومقارنة مباشرة Male Extra و Performer8 .

أيهما أفضل ، Male Extra أم Performer8؟ نقترح عليك قراءة كل من مراجعة Male Extra ومراجعة Performer8 ، والعثور على الاختلافات بين هذين المنتجين الشائعين ، ومعرفة كيف صنف الأشخاص الحقيقيون حبوب تعزيز انتصاب القضيب هذه وجعل اختيارك بناء على نتائج حقيقية ومراجعات المستخدمين من منتدى تعزيز الانتصاب القضيب.

يجب عليك أيضا مقارنة الآثار الجانبية Male Extra و Performer8 للتأكد من اختيار الحل الأنسب والآمن. سنناقش أهم الآثار الجانبية الشائعة لحبوب تعزيز انتصاب القضيب التي عانى منها المستخدمون وتلك التي يجب الانتباه إليها.

أخيرا ، سنراجع خيارات الخصم Male Extra و Performer8. سنقارن حبوب تعزيز انتصاب القضيب هذه ونرى أين يمكنك توفير المزيد. على الرغم من أن أسعار حبوب تعزيز انتصاب القضيب هذه موضحة أدناه ، إلا أن البائعين غالبا ما يقدمون رموز قسيمة إضافية وخصومات وعروض خاصة. يتم تحديثها دائما ، ويمكنك الوصول إليها باتباع روابط "الخصم".

Male Extra أو Performer8: مراجعات المنتج

Male Extra
كلف:
$59.95
ضمان:
180 days
Male Extra
عندما يرغب الرجال في زيادة حجم قضيبهم - طوله ومحيطه - فإنهم يريدون تكبير القضيب بالكامل ونظام تعزيز الذكور الذي يمكنهم الاعتماد عليه. MaleExtra هو هذا النظام المضمون تماما - وهو نظام يستخدم صيغة قوية للغاية لتعزيز الذكور وتمارين تكبير صحة القضيب.

الزيادة في حجم القضيب هي نتيجة لحبوب القضيب التي تساعد على تدفق الدم إلى القضيب وتمارين التكبير.

حبوب القضيب MaleExtra هو منتج مميز لتعزيز الذكور يحتوي على الرمان 70٪ إيلاجيك. لا تخطئ في هذا بالنسبة للرمان الذي تأكله أو تشربه ، لأنه شكل نقي للغاية من الرمان 70٪ ellagic الذي لم يكن من قبل. من أجل الحصول على الطاقة التي تراها في هذه الحبوب ، سيكون عليك شرب ما لا يقل عن 500 كوب من عصير الرمان.

يمنحك MaleExtra 1500 ملغ لكل حصة ، وهو المنتج الوحيد الذي يوفر لك 90 حبة بدلا من 30 أو 60 حبة المعتادة.

تم إنشاء MaleExtra مع القياسات المناسبة لكل مكون بحيث يجب أن تأخذه كل يوم دون التفكير في الآثار السيئة.

العناصر الموجودة في MaleExtra هي الأدوية العشبية والمكملات الغذائية ، مما يجعل المنتج آمنا تماما. لا يمكن استهلاكه إلا من قبل الذكور. تحتاج الإناث إلى التفكير في العواقب السلبية لزيادة مستويات هرمون تستوستيرون لديهن.

لديها نظام مثبت من جزأين:
  1. كبسولات تحتوي على مزيج من المكونات القوية التي من شأنها أن تساعد في تدفق الدم. تم بحث المكونات بعناية ووجد أنها تعطي الرجال الانتصاب طويل الأمد والصلب الذي كانوا يحلمون به فقط.

  2. تمارين صحة القضيب التي هي فعالة للغاية وسوف توفر لك نتائج موسعة بشكل دائم. يمكن القيام بها بسرعة ودون عناء ، والقيام بالعمل حقا.
والأفضل من ذلك كله ، يمكن تجربة MaleExtra لمدة 90 يوما ، وإذا لم تعجبك النتائج التي حصلت عليها ، فقم بإعادة الصناديق الفارغة والممكنة للحصول على استرداد كامل في غضون 180 يوما من تاريخ الشراء.
مقابل
Performer8
كلف:
$64.99
ضمان:
Lifetime!
Performer8
يتكون Performer8 من تسعة مكونات قوية وعضوية وصحية. يعمل هذا المزيج القوي من المكونات بسرعة لتعزيز حياتك الجنسية الجسدية ، بما في ذلك القوة والرغبة الجنسية وحتى سمك القضيب وقوته.

تم تصميم Performer8 للمساعدة في المشاكل الجنسية من خلال توفير المنتجات التي تحافظ على وئام الدماغ والجهاز العصبي ، مما يسمح لك بإرضاء زوجتك تماما مع وجود مزيد من التحكم في السرير.

عندما يتعلق الأمر بالجنس ، يمكن أن تسبب لك الاختلالات المختلفة شعورا بعدم الارتياح والبطء والتعاسة ببساطة. بمساعدة Performer8 ، ستبدأ في الحصول على هرمون تستوستيرون أكثر نشاطا ، مما يمنحك قوة إضافية خلال النهار ، وتحسين قوة العضلات ، ورغبة أكبر في العلاقة الحميمة.

يعزز Performer8 حجم الحيوانات المنوية وكثافتها وحركيتها بنسبة تصل إلى 60٪ و 170٪ و 65٪ على التوالي. ويتحقق ذلك باستخدام مكونات مثبتة علميا.

على الرغم من أن النتائج تختلف من فرد لآخر بناء على السلوكيات والجينات والعوامل الخارجية ، إلا أن العديد من المستهلكين يبلغون عن رؤية تأثيرات ناجحة في الأيام القليلة الأولى من استخدام Performer8 ، وربما حتى في نفس اليوم!

يتكون Performer8 بالكامل من المنتجات العضوية وهو آمن تماما ، مع عدم وجود دليل على الآثار الضارة.

منتج تعزيز القضيب هذا ليس دواء بوصفة طبية ويمكن شراؤه دون الحاجة إلى زيارة الطبيب أو خطر الإدمان الذي يجعلك تشعر وكأنك لا تملك السلطة على إنتاجك الجنسي.

من المفترض أن يتم أخذ Performer8 وفقا لجدول زمني منتظم للحصول على أفضل أداء. ابدأ في تناول ثلاثة أقراص سهلة البلع مرة واحدة كل يوم ، من الناحية المثالية مع الطعام. المنتجات الطبيعية ، من ناحية أخرى ، لطيفة على بطنك ، مما يسمح لها بأن تكون صحية للاستهلاك حتى قبل الوجبة.
مزيد من المعلومات   مزيد من المعلومات

Male Extra و Performer8: الآثار الجانبية وموانع الاستعمال

دعونا الآن نقارن الآثار الجانبية ل Male Extra و Performer8 . حتى أفضل حبوب تعزيز الانتصاب القضيب وأكثرها فعالية يمكن أن تكون عديمة الفائدة تماما إذا كانت تأتي مع آثار جانبية. حتى أرخص الخيارات لا تستحق الشراء إذا كان بإمكانها تدمير صحتك. يجب أن تكون صحتك على رأس أولوياتك.

هل من الآمن تجربة Male Extra و Performer8؟ لقد قمنا بتجميع ومقارنة قائمة من الآثار الجانبية Male Extra و Performer8 والمشاكل وموانع الاستعمال. بالطبع ، هذه ليست مراجعة علمية ويجب عليك دائما استشارة خبير قبل تجربة حبوب تعزيز انتصاب القضيب. ومع ذلك ، يمكن أن تكون هذه نقطة انطلاق جيدة لمساعدتك في اتخاذ قرارك.

الآثار الجانبية Male Extra

لم تكن هناك تقارير عن آثار جانبية كبيرة ل Male Extra . تعمل الشركة المصنعة Male Extra بجد لمنع وتجنب جميع الآثار الجانبية الشائعة لحبوب تعزيز الانتصاب القضيب.

في حين أن بعض الناس قد يلاحظون انزعاجا طفيفا ، إلا أن هذا يرجع عادة إلى تكيف جسمك والتكيف مع التغييرات الجديدة. هذه هي الطريقة التي تعمل بها حبوب تعزيز الانتصاب القضيب لذلك لا داعي للقلق.

تبلغ نسبة نجاح Male Extra 89٪ مما يعني أن 89 من كل 100 مستخدم لم يتعرضوا لآثار جانبية Male Extra .

نظرا لأن التصنيف Male Extra في منتدى تحسين انتصاب القضيب الخاص بنا هو 4.0 من 5 ، فإن أفضل ما يمكنك فعله في هذه الحالة هو تجربة Male Extra لبضعة أيام وإذا كان كل شيء على ما يرام ، فأنت تعلم أنه لا توجد آثار جانبية Male Extra ويمكنك الوثوق Male Extra.

الآثار الجانبية Male Extra

الآثار الجانبية Performer8

من وقت لآخر ، يقوم المستخدمون في Performer8 منتدى بنشر مراجعات ذات آثار جانبية طفيفة Performer8 . هذه الآثار الجانبية الشائعة ليست مهددة للحياة وقد تحدث ببساطة لأن Performer8 يتفاعل مع الوظيفة الطبيعية لجسمك:

  • جفاف الحلق
  • ردود الفعل التحسسية (تهيج أو احمرار على الجلد)
  • مشاكل الجهاز الهضمي (آلام في المعدة والغثيان والإسهال)
  • مشاكل النوم (الأرق)

في حالات نادرة ، يمكن أن يكون هناك آثار جانبية شديدة Performer8 تم نشرها في Performer8 المنتدى. على ما يبدو ، من غير المحتمل أن يحدث هذا ولكن يجب أن تكون على دراية بالمخاطر.

تبلغ نسبة نجاح Performer8 88٪ مما يعني أن 88 من كل 100 مستخدم لم يتعرضوا لآثار جانبية Performer8 .

هذا ليس سيئا ولكن قد ترغب في البحث عن حبوب تعزيز الانتصاب القضيب مع معدل نجاح أعلى لأن العديد من المستخدمين اشتكوا من الآثار الجانبية Performer8 في منتدانا. إذا كنت ترغب في تجنب هذه الآثار الجانبية ، ألق نظرة على قائمة أفضل حبوب تعزيز الانتصاب القضيب أدناه.

الآثار الجانبية Performer8

Male Extra و Performer8: رموز القسيمة والخصومات

عامل آخر في مقارنتنا بين Male Extra و Performer8 هو خيارات الخصم. غالبا ما تساعدك هذه الخصومات ورموز القسيمة على توفير وتقليل السعر الأولي لحبوب تعزيز انتصاب القضيب. تقدم بعض الشركات المصنعة خصومات إضافية عند طلب حزم أكثر تكلفة. يقدم البائعون الآخرون رموز قسيمة وخيارات أخرى لتقليل السعر الأولي.

فيما يلي قائمة بخيارات الخصم المتاحة ل Male Extra و Performer8. لا تتردد في مقارنتها والعثور على أفضل صفقة خاصة بك!

خصومات Male Extra

لا توجد حاليا معلومات حول رموز القسيمة Male Extra أو خصم Male Extra . يجب أن لا تقلق بشأن ذلك ، على الأرجح هذا يعني أنها تقدم بالفعل أفضل سعر Male Extra.

خصومات Male Extra

خصومات Performer8

عند التسوق على موقع Performer8 ، يمكنك بسهولة الحصول على سعر مخفض عن طريق اختيار حزمة معينة. استخدم الروابط أدناه لمعرفة المبلغ الذي يمكنك حفظه. سيتم تطبيق Performer8 الخصم تلقائيا عند إجراء طلبك.

وفر 10 دولارات.
اشتر 2 شهر من العرض ، واحصل على 1 مجانا (وفر 94.98 دولارا).
اشتر إمدادات لمدة 3 أشهر ، واحصل على 3 مجانا (وفر 194.95 دولارا).

خصومات Performer8

Male Extra و Performer8: آراء المستخدمين في منتدى تعزيز الانتصاب القضيب

بادئ ذي بدء ، موقعنا هو حول مراجعات المستخدمين والتقييمات. هذا هو السبب في عامل مهم آخر في مقارنتنا بين Male Extra و Performer8 هو عدد من المنشورات في منتدى تعزيز الانتصاب القضيب. كلما زاد عدد المراجعات والتقييمات التي تراها في المنتدى المقابل ، زادت ثقتك في هذا المنتدى والمراجعات. بالطبع ، لا يعني عدد كبير من المراجعات دائما أن المنتج جيد - فقد يكون هؤلاء الأشخاص يرسلون مشاركات سلبية حول تجربتهم السيئة. ومع ذلك ، إذا رأيت الكثير من المراجعات ، فيمكنك الوثوق بها والتحقق من التقييمات بنفسك.

بالمناسبة ، تسمح العديد من المنتديات الأخرى بالإعلان عن حبوب تعزيز انتصاب القضيب. نحن نفضل ألا نكون الرجال الوسطاء ، وبالتالي نعطي فقط تقييمات من منتدى تعزيز الانتصاب القضيب حيث لا يسمح بأي إعلان عن حبوب تعزيز الانتصاب القضيب.

منتدى Male Extra

إجمالي عدد المشاركات في هذا المنتدى: 75
عدد المنشورات ذات التقييمات: 65

أحدث رسالة في منتدى Male Extra:

كتب Mik: لقد كنت أتناول حبوب MaleExtra منذ حوالي 1.5 شهر حتى الآن والنتائج مذهلة. أنا لا أرى فقط بعض النمو الكبير في القضيب ، ولكن الرغبة الجنسية لدي قد زادت ، والتحكم في الانتصاب الخاص بي رائع!

منتدى Male Extra

منتدى Performer8

إجمالي عدد المشاركات في هذا المنتدى: 50
عدد المنشورات ذات التقييمات: 47

أحدث رسالة في منتدى Performer8:

كتب Garry: كنت متشككا في البداية لأنني تعرضت للخداع من قبل من قبل مكملات تعزيز الذكور مع ادعاءات مجنونة. لقد أخذته دينيا الآن لمدة شهرين وأنا حقا أرى فرقا وكذلك زوجتي من 20 عاما!

منتدى Performer8

قارن بين تقييمات Male Extra و Performer8

بعد ذلك ، دعنا نقارن تصنيفات Male Extra و Performer8 . يرجى أن تضع في اعتبارك أننا لا نعطي هذه المنتجات تقييما. نحن نقدم فقط منصة للمستخدمين لترتيب ومراجعة حبوب تعزيز انتصاب القضيب هذه بناء على خبرتهم الشخصية. كل يوم, المزيد من الناس تقديم تصنيفاتهم وتعليقاتهم الخاصة على هذه حبوب تعزيز الانتصاب القضيب, وبالتالي يتم إنتاج جميع التقييمات في مخطط المقارنة لدينا من قبل أناس حقيقيين.

تقييم مفصل Male Extra

Male Extra درجات 4.0 من 5، بناء على 75 تقييم في منتدى Male Extra الخاص بنا.

[]
8% (5)
[]
86% (56)
[]
5% (3)
[]
0% (0)
[]
2% (1)

منتدى Male Extra

تقييم مفصل Performer8

Performer8 درجات 3.9 من 5، بناء على 50 تقييم في منتدى Performer8 الخاص بنا.

[]
36% (17)
[]
34% (16)
[]
21% (10)
[]
2% (1)
[]
6% (3)

منتدى Performer8

Male Extra و Performer8: إيجابيات وسلبيات

أخيرا ، قامت أداة مقارنة الذكاء الاصطناعي (الذكاء الاصطناعي) الخاصة بنا بجمع وتجميع وحساب وإنشاء قائمة بإيجابيات وسلبيات حبوب تعزيز انتصاب القضيب هذه. لقد حللت البيانات ، وجلبت الآن نتائج العمل إلى هذه الصفحة.

ضع في اعتبارك أن هذه القائمة ، مثل كل الأشياء ، ليست سوى مبدأ توجيهي. يجب أن تكون لتفضيلاتك الخاصة الأولوية على أي قوائم تم إنشاؤها آليا ، لكن هذا لا يعني أنه لا يمكننا تقديم بعض المعلومات المفيدة حول مقارنة Male Extra و Performer8.

إيجابيات Male Extra

دعونا نراجع مزايا Male Extra :

  • Male Extra بأسعار معقولة ( $59.95 ) بالمقارنة مع الخيارات الأخرى.
  • يتم دعم Male Extra من خلال ضمان أفضل لاسترداد الأموال: 180 days . اختيار جيد!
  • تم تصنيف Male Extra أفضل من Performer8: 4.0 من أصل 5.
  • لم يلاحظ المستخدمون آثارا جانبية كبيرة من Male Extra. أحسنت!
  • Male Extra المنتدى أكثر شعبية، وجدنا 75 تقييمات المستخدمين ومراجعاتهم!

سلبيات Male Extra

عيوب Male Extra موضحة أدناه:

  • لسوء الحظ ، لا توجد طريقة للحفظ باستخدام Male Extra. أنها لا تقدم كوبونات ورموز الخصم.

مزيد من المعلومات

إيجابيات Performer8

دعونا نراجع مزايا Performer8 :

  • يبدو أن سعر Performer8 جيد: $64.99 .
  • Performer8 صفقة جيدة: فهي توفر ما يصل إلى 3 كوبونات ورموز خصم!

سلبيات Performer8

عيوب Performer8 موضحة أدناه:

  • ضمان استعادة الأموال Performer8 غير متوفر. Male Extra هو خيار أكثر موثوقية في هذه الحالة.
  • المستهلكون يفضلون Male Extra. تصنيف Performer8 هو فقط 3.9 من أصل 5.
  • Performer8 ليست آمنة تماما ، أبلغ المستخدمون عن آثار جانبية 4.
  • لا يوجد سوى 50 المراجعات والمنشورات في Performer8 المنتدى.

مزيد من المعلومات

أيهما أفضل ، Male Extra أم Performer8؟

لقد حان الوقت الآن لتقرير ما هو الأفضل: Male Extra أم Performer8. لقد نشرنا مراجعاتهم ، وقارنا أسعارهم وخيارات الخصم ، وأدرجنا آثارهم الجانبية وضمان استرداد الأموال. لكن الحكم النهائي متروك للمستخدمين الحقيقيين الذين اشتروا حبوب تعزيز انتصاب القضيب هذه وصنفوها بناء على تجربتهم الخاصة مع هذه المنتجات.

من المهم ملاحظة أننا لا نؤيد أو نوصي أو نروج لأي منتج أو علامة تجارية. هدفنا هو فقط جعل عملية الشراء أكثر شفافية لقرائنا. يرجى أن تضع في اعتبارك أنه يجب عليك دائما إجراء البحث الخاص بك عند شراء أي عنصر.

استخدم هذه الإحصائيات في الوقت الفعلي من منتدى تحسين انتصاب القضيب لمقارنة Male Extra و Performer8. تعرف على كيفية تقييم المستخدمين 1811 لهذه المنتجات ، بناء على مقياس من 1 إلى 5 ، 5 هي الأفضل. Male Extra مقابل Performer8:


النتيجة النهائية للمقارنة بين Male Extra و Performer8 :

المركز الأول: Male Extra. 51٪ من المستخدمين صوتوا لصالح Male Extra .
المركز الثاني: Performer8. 49٪ صوت المستخدمون لصالح Performer8 .

الصلات

استخدم الروابط التالية للعثور على مزيد من المعلومات Male Extra مقابل Performer8 :

من خلال النقر على هذا الشعار ، يمكنك أن تقدم لنا معروفا وتدعم رعاتنا لضمان أن يكون هذا الموقع على الإنترنت غدا. تذكر أننا لن نسمح أبدا بأي لافتات أو عروض ترويجية متعلقة بحبوب تعزيز انتصاب القضيب . سيتم إنشاء جميع المعلومات والتقييمات بدقة من قبل المستخدم. نشكرك على دعمك مقدما ونأمل أن نراكم في PenisPillVote.com ومنتدى تعزيز انتصاب القضيب مرارا وتكرارا!

Copyright © 2004 – 2024 Penis Pill Vote.com. جميع الحقوق محفوظة

Male Extra vs Performer8: compare Male Extra Penis Pills and Performer8 Penis Pills. Male Extra or Performer8?

Penis Pills

All ratings are strictly user generated, based on
3371 user reviews.

Male Extra vs Performer8

Male Extra vs Performer8: Although you can read both Male Extra forum and Performer8 forum and try to choose one of these penis pills, you can use this page and directly compare Male Extra and Performer8.

What is better, Male Extra or Performer8? We suggest you should read both Male Extra review and Performer8 review, find the differences between these two popular products, see how real people rated these penis pills and make your choice based on real results and user reviews from our Penis Enlargement Forum.

You should also compare Male Extra and Performer8 side effects in order to make sure you choose the most suitable and safe solution. We'll discuss the top common side effects of these penis pills that users have experienced and the ones you should pay attention to.

Finally, we will review Male Extra and Performer8 discount options. We will compare these penis pills and see where you can save more. Although the prices of these penis pills are shown below, the sellers often provide additional coupon codes, discounts, and special offers. These are always updated, and you can get to them by following the "Discount" links.

Male Extra or Performer8: Product Reviews

Male Extra
Cost:
$59.95
Guarantee:
180 days
Male Extra
When men want to increase the size of their penis – both length and girth – they want a total penis enlargement and male enhancement system they can count on. The MaleExtra is this system that’s totally guaranteed – a system that uses an extremely powerful male enhancement formula and the Penis Health enlargement exercises.

The increase in the penis size is the result of the penis pills that help blood flow into the penis and the enlargement exercises.

MaleExtra penis pills is a distinctive male enhancement product that contains Pomegranate 70% ellagic. Don’t mistake this for Pomegranate you eat or drink, as it’s extremely pure form of Pomegranate 70% ellagic that hasn’t been before. In order to get the power you see in these pills, you’d have to drink at least 500 glasses of Pomegranate juice.

MaleExtra gives you 1,500mg per serving, and it’s the only product that provides you with 90 pills instead of the usual 30 or 60 pills.

MaleExtra was created with the proper measurements of every component so that you should take it each day without thinking about bad effects.

The elements in MaleExtra are herbal medicines and nutritional supplements, making the product fully safe. It can only be consumed by males. Females need to think about the negative consequences of increasing their testosterone levels.

It has a two-part proven system:
  1. Capsules that include a blend of powerful ingredients that will help with blood flow. The ingredients were carefully researched and found to give men the long-lasting, rock-hard erections they only dreamed was possible.

  2. Penis health exercises that are extremely effective and will provide you with permanently enlarged results. They can be done quickly and effortlessly, and really do work.
Best of all, MaleExtra can be tried for 90 days, and if you don’t like the results you’ve gotten, return the empty and possible full boxes to get a total refund within 180 days of the purchase date.
VS
Performer8
Cost:
$64.99
Guarantee:
Lifetime!
Performer8
Performer8 is made up of nine potent, organic, and healthy ingredients. This powerful combination of ingredients works rapidly to boost your physical sexuality, including strength, sexual desire, and even penis thickness and strength.

Performer8 is designed to help with sexuality problems by supplying products that keep your brain and nervous system in harmony, allowing you to completely satisfy your spouse while having more control in bed.

When it comes to sex, different dysfunctions can cause you to feel uncomfortable, slow, and simply unhappy. With the help of Performer8, you will start to get more active testosterone, which will give you extra power during the day, improved muscle tone, and a greater desire for intimacy.

Performer8 boosts sperm volume, density, and motility by up to 60%, 170%, and 65%, respectively. This is achieved by using scientifically proven components.

Although outcomes differ from individual to individual based on behaviors, genes, and external factors, many consumers report seeing successful effects in the first several days of using Performer8, maybe even on the same day!

Performer8 is made entirely of organic products and is totally safe, with no evidence of adverse effects.

This penis enhancement product is not a prescription drug and can be purchased without the need for a doctor's visit or the risk of being addicted that makes you feel like you don't have power over your sexual output.

Performer8 is supposed to be taken on a regular schedule for best performance. Start taking three easy-to-swallow tablets once each day, ideally with food. The natural products, on the other hand, are gentle on your belly, allowing them to be healthy to consume even before meal.
More information   More information

Male Extra and Performer8: Side Effects and Contraindications

Let's now compare side effects of Male Extra and Performer8. Even the best and the most effective penis pills can be totally useless if they come with side effects. Even the cheapest options are not worth buying if they could ruin your health. You health should be your top priority.

Is it safe to try Male Extra and Performer8? We have compiled and compared a list of Male Extra and Performer8 side effects, problems and contraindications. Of course, this is not a scientific review and you should always consult with an expert before trying penis pills. However, this can be a good starting point to help you make your decision.

Male Extra Side Effects

There have been no reports of major side effects of Male Extra. Manufacturer of Male Extra has been working very hard to prevent and avoid all common penis pills side effects.

While some people may notice slight discomfort this is usually due to your body adjusting and adapting to the new changes. This is how penis pills work so you don't have to worry.

Male Extra success rate is 90% which means that 90 out of 100 users did not experience Male Extra side effects. Since the Male Extra rating in our Penis Enlargement Forum is 4.1 out of 5, the best thing to do in this case is to try Male Extra for a few days and if everything is OK, you know there are no Male Extra side effects and you can trust Male Extra.

Male Extra side effects

Performer8 Side Effects

From time to time users in Performer8 forum post reviews with minor Performer8 side effects. These common side effects are not life-threatening and may happen simply because Performer8 interacts with a normal function of your body:

  • Dry throat
  • Headache
  • Sleep issues (insomnia)
  • Allergic reactions (irritation or redness on the skin)

In rare cases, there can be severe Performer8 side effects which have been published in Performer8 forum. Apparently, this is unlikely to happen but you should be aware of the risks.

Performer8 success rate is 88% which means that 88 out of 100 users did not experience Performer8 side effects. This is not bad but you may want to look for the penis pills with a higher success rate because many users complained about Performer8 side effects in our forum. If you want to avoid these side effects, take a look at the list of the best penis pills below.

Performer8 side effects

Male Extra and Performer8: Coupon Codes and Discounts

Another factor in our Male Extra vs Performer8 comparison is discount options. These discounts and coupon codes often help you save and reduce initial price of penis pills. Some manufacturers offer additional discounts when you order more expensive packages. Other sellers offer coupon codes and other options to reduce initial price.

Here is a list of available discount options for Male Extra and Performer8. Do not hesitate to compare them and find your own best deal!

Male Extra Discounts

There is currently no information about Male Extra coupon codes or Male Extra discount. You should not worry about it, most likely this means that they already offer the best price for Male Extra.

Male Extra discounts

Performer8 Discounts

When shopping on Performer8 website, you can easily get a discounted price by choosing a particular package. Use the links below to see how much you can save. Performer8 discount will be applied automatically when you make your order.

Save $10.
Buy 2 Month Supply, Get 1 Free (Save $94.98).
Buy 3 Month Supply, Get 3 Free (Save $194.95).

Performer8 discounts

Male Extra and Performer8: User Opinions in Penis Enlargement Forum

First of all, our website is about user reviews and ratings. This is why another important factor in our comparison of Male Extra and Performer8 is a number of postings in the Penis Enlargement Forum. The more reviews and ratings you see in the corresponding forum, the more you can trust this forum and reviews. Of course, a big number of reviews does not always mean the product is good - these may be people submitting negative posts about their bad experience. However, if you see lots of reviews, you can trust them and check the ratings for yourself.

By the way, many Penis Enlargement Forum allow advertising of penis pills. We prefer not to be the middle men and thus only give ratings from our Penis Enlargement Forum where no advertisement for penis pills is allowed.

Male Extra Forum

Total number of posts in this forum: 114
Number of posts with ratings: 95

Latest message from Male Extra forum:

Mr Anonymous wrote: I took the pills from Male Extra and I didn't see any increase in size. Time to go back to the drawing board.

Male Extra forum

Performer8 Forum

Total number of posts in this forum: 50
Number of posts with ratings: 47

Latest message from Performer8 forum:

Garry wrote: I was skeptical at first because I've been scammed before by male enhancement supplements with crazy claims. I've taken it religiously now for 2 months and I really see a difference and so does my wife of 20 years!

Performer8 forum

Compare Ratings of Male Extra and Performer8

Next, let's compare the ratings of Male Extra and Performer8. Please keep in mind that we do not give these products a rating. We only provide a platform for users to rank and review these penis pills based on their own personal expertise. Every day, more people submit their rankings and own comments on these penis pills, therefore all ratings in our comparison chart are produced by real people.

Detailed Male Extra Rating

Male Extra scores 4.1 out of 5, based on 114 reviews in our Male Extra forum.

5 stars
21% (20)
4 stars
71% (67)
3 stars
5% (5)
2 stars
1% (1)
1 star
2% (2)

Male Extra forum

Detailed Performer8 Rating

Performer8 scores 3.9 out of 5, based on 50 reviews in our Performer8 forum.

5 stars
36% (17)
4 stars
34% (16)
3 stars
21% (10)
2 stars
2% (1)
1 star
6% (3)

Performer8 forum

Male Extra and Performer8: Pros and Cons

Finally, our AI (artificial intelligence) comparison tool has gathered, compiled, calculated, and generated a list of pros and cons for these penis pills. It has analyzed the data, and have now brought the outcome of the work to this page.

Keep in mind that, like all things, this list is only a guideline. Your own preferences should take priority over any machine generated lists, but that doesn't mean we can't provide some useful information about comparison of Male Extra and Performer8.

Male Extra Pros

Let's review the advantages of Male Extra:

  • Male Extra is reasonably priced ($59.95) in comparison with other options.
  • Male Extra is supported by a better money-back guarantee: 180 days. Good choice!
  • Male Extra is rated better than Performer8: 4.1 out of 5.
  • Users have not noticed major side effects from Male Extra. Good job!
  • Male Extra forum is more popular, we found 114 user ratings and reviews!

Male Extra Cons

The disadvantages of Male Extra are shown below:

  • Unfortunately, there is no way to save with Male Extra. They do not offer coupons and discount codes.

More information

Performer8 Pros

Let's review the advantages of Performer8:

  • Price of Performer8 seems to be good: $64.99.
  • Performer8 is a good deal: they offer up to 3 coupons and discount codes!

Performer8 Cons

The disadvantages of Performer8 are shown below:

  • Money-back guarantee for Performer8 is not available. Male Extra is a more reliable option in this case.
  • Consumers prefer Male Extra. The rating of Performer8 is only 3.9 out of 5.
  • Performer8 is not completely safe, users reported around 4 side effects.
  • There are only 50 reviews and postings in Performer8 forum.

More information

What is better, Male Extra or Performer8?

It is now time to decide what is better: Male Extra or Performer8. We have published their reviews, compared their prices and discount options, listed their side effects and money-back guarantee. But the final verdict is up to real users who purchased these penis pills and rated them based on their own experience with these products.

It is important to note that we are not endorsing, recommending or promoting any product or brand. Our goal is just to make the buying process a bit more transparent for our readers. Please keep in mind that you should always do your own research when purchasing any item.

Use this real-time statistics from our Penis Enlargement Forum to compare Male Extra and Performer8. See how 3371 users rated these products, based on a 1 to 5 scale, 5 being best. Male Extra vs Performer8:


The final result of Male Extra vs Performer8 comparison:

First place: Male Extra. 51% users voted for Male Extra.
Second place: Performer8. 49% users voted for Performer8.

Links

Use the following links to find more Male Extra vs Performer8 information:

By clicking on this banner you can do us a favor and support our sponsors to ensure this site will be online tomorrow. Remember, we will NEVER allow any penis pills related banners or promotions. All information and ratings will be strictly user generated. We thank you for your support in advance and hope to see you at Penis Pill Vote.com and our Penis Enlargement Forum again and again!

Copyright © 2004 – 2021 Penis Pill Vote.com. All Rights Reserved